Cover and Synopsis Reveal: Loud is How I Love You by Mercy Brown

» 1 September, 2015 » Mercy Brown » 0 comments

Hey, Racy Readers!

Anyone up for a new series to get addicted to?

If you are, then I may just have the right series for you. Loud is How I Love You by Mercy Brown is the first novel in her new New Adult series set in the ’90s indie rock scene. I’m so excited to read this series because I personally love rock star books and I loved the ’90s indie rock scene even more.

Stay tuned for more news about Loud is How I Love You, which releases on January 19th, 2016. You can add this book on Goodreads To-Read Shelf and pre-order it on Amazon or iBooks.

In the meantime, here’s the cover, and the blurb for you guys. Enjoy!


One girl’s heart gets rocked to the core in the first novel in this sexy New Adult series.

Twenty-one-year-old front girl Emmylou knows that getting her band noticed in the ‘90s indie rock scene will be no easy task. She definitely knows better than to break the number one rule of the band: Don’t sleep with your bandmates! But after she ends up having the best sex of her life with her guitarist, Travis, she finds following that rule is a lot harder than it sounds.

When the band gets the gig of their dreams, making it big seems just within reach. But Emmy’s inability to keep her hands off Travis threatens everything they’ve worked for. Can Emmy find a way to break the rules and not blow the chance of a lifetime?

Pre-Order Links: AmazoniBooks

Add to Goodreads

Leave a Reply